首页 > 院校

  • 寄宿中学
  • 大学
  • ELS项目
The Northwest School: www.northwestschool.org/
Army and Navy Academy: www.armyandnavyacademy.org/
Quarry Lane School: www.quarrylaneschool.org/
Squaw Valley Academy: www.sva.org/
Pacific Lutheran High School: pacificlutheranhigh.com/
Balboa City School: www.balboaschool.com/
Antelope Valley Christian School: www.avcs.edu/
Arroyo Pacific Academy: www.arroyopacific.org/
North Broward Preparatory School: www.nbps.org/podium/default.aspx?t=134849
Lake Mary Preparatory School: www.lakemaryprep.com/podium/default.aspx?t=134873
Windermere Preparatory School: www.windermereprep.com/podium/default.aspx?t=134865
The Village School: www.happyvillage.org/
Lemon Manhattan Preparatory School: www.lemanmanhattan.org/
Rancho Solano Private School: www.ranchosolano.com/podium/default.aspx?t=136335
Verde Valley School: www.vvsaz.org/home.php
The Orme School of Arizona: www.ormeschool.org/s/878/index.aspx
The Grier School: www.grier.org/
Valley Forge Military Academy and College: www.vfmac.edu/
Leenanau School: www.leelanau.org/index.asp
Lyndon Institute: www.lyndoninstitute.org/
Maine Central Institute: www.mci-school.org/
Lee Academy: www.leeacademy.org/
Washington Academy: www.washingtonacademy.org/
Thornton Academy: www.thorntonacademy.org/
The Newman School: newmanboston.org/
Maranatha Christian Academy: www.mcageorgia.com/
Ben Lippen School: www.benlippen.com/

University of South California: www.usc.edu/
University of North Carolin-Chapel Hill: www.unc.edu/
Case Western Reserve University: www.case.edu/
Northeastern University: www.ccs.neu.edu/
University of Washington: www.washington.edu/
Clemson University: www.clemson.edu/
Virginia Tech: www.vt.edu/
Marquette University: www.marquette.edu/
University of Delaware: www.udel.edu/
College of Environmental Science and Forestry: www.esf.edu/
Miami University-Oxford: www.miamioh.edu/
University of Vermont: www.uvm.edu/
University of Alabama: www.ua.edu/
Stony Brook University–​SUNY: www.stonybrook.edu/
University of Tulsa: www.utulsa.edu/
Drexel University: www.drexel.edu/
North Carolina State University-Raleigh: www.ncsu.edu/ 
University of San Diego: www.sandiego.edu/
Saint Louis University: www.slu.edu/
University of New Hampshire: www.unh.edu/
University of Dayton: www.udayton.edu/
University of Tennessee: www.utk.edu/
University of Oklahoma: www.ou.edu/
University of Kansas: www.ku.edu/
University of California-Riverside: www.ucr.edu/
University of South Carolin, Columbia: www.sc.edu/
Saint Thomas University: www.stu.edu
Duquense University: www.duq.edu
Catholic University of America: www.cua.edu
Colorado State University: www.colostate.edu
University of Arizona: www.arizona.edu
Temple University: www.temple.edu
University at Albany-SUNY: www.albany.edu
Ohio University: www.ohio.edu
University of Cincinnati: www.uc.edu
Arizona State University: www.asu.edu
University of Arkansas: www.uark.edu
Oregan State University: www.oregonstate.edu
George Mason University: www.gmu.edu
Kansas State University: www.k-state.edu
University of Texas-Dallas: www.utdallas.edu
St John's University: www.stjohns.edu
Adephi University: www.adelphi.edu
San Diego State University: www.sdsu.edu
University of Alabama–Birmingham: www.uab.edu
University of Massachusetts-Lowell: www.uml.edu
Texas Tech University: www.ttu.edu
Maryville University of St. Louis: www.maryville.edu
University of Southern Florida: www.usf.edu
University of La Verne: www.laverne.edu
University of Idaho: www.uidaho.edu
University of North Dakota: www.und.edu
Florida Institute of Technology: www.fit.edu
Pace University: www.pace.edu
Ball State University: www.bsu.edu
Bowling Green State University: www.bgsu.edu
University of Maine: www.umaine.edu
University of Central Florida: www.ucf.edu
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Winona: www.smumn.edu
University of North Carolina--Greensboro: www.uncg.edu
Widener University: www.widener.edu
Northern Illinois University: www.niu.edu
University of Nevada-Reno: www.unr.edu
Kent State University: www.kent.edu
Louisiana Tech University: www.latech.edu
University of North Carolina-Charlotte: www.uncc.edu
Florida International University: www.fiu.edu
Florida Atlantic University: www.fau.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston: www.umb.edu
University of Massachusetts DartMouth: www.umassd.edu
Montana State University Bozeman: www.montana.edu
University of North Texas: www.unt.edu
Barry University: www.barry.edu
Idaho State University: www.isu.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University—Indianapolis: www.iupui.edu
University of Missouri--St. Louis: www.umsl.edu
University of Texas-San Antonio: www.utsa.edu
Wright State University: www.wright.edu
Northern Arizona University: www.nau.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi: www.tamucc.edu
Middle Tennessee State University: www.mtsu.edu
California Lutheran University: www.callutheran.edu
Oklahoma City University: www.okcu.edu
Dominican University of California: www.dominican.edu
California State University Chico: www.csuchico.edu
Dallas Baptist University: www.whydbu.dbu.edu
San Jose State University: www.sjsu.edu
Central Washington University: www.cwu.edu
San Francisco State University: www.sfsu.edu
University of the Incarnate Word: www.uiw.edu
California State University Northridge: www.csun.edu
Hawaii Pacific University: www.hpu.edu
Concordia University:
California State University San Marcos: www.csusm.edu
Golden Gate University: www.ggu.edu
California State University East Bay: www.csueastbay.edu
City University of Seattle: www.cityu.edu
Saint Joseph's University: www.sju.edu
Point Park University: www.pointpark.edu
La Salle University: www.lasalle.edu
Mount Ida College: www.mountida.edu
Roger Williams University: www.rwu.edu
New York Institute of Technology: www.nyit.edu
Johnson & Wales University: www.jwu.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University: www.fdu.edu
Philadelphia University: www.philau.edu
Merrimack College: www.merrimack.edu
University of New Haven: www.newhaven.edu
Long Island University C.W. Post: www.liu.edu
Monroe College: www.monroecollege.edu
Berkeley College: www.berkeleycollege.edu
University of Bridgeport: www.bridgeport.edu
Dominican University: www.dominican.edu
Lewis University: www.lewisu.edu
Grand Valley State University: www.gvsu.edu
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire: www.uwec.edu
Findlay University: www.findlay.edu
Ohio Dominican University: www.ohiodominican.edu
University of Tampa: www.ut.edu
Murray State University: www.murraystate.edu
Western Kentucky University: www.wku.edu
Radford University: www.radford.edu
Tennessee Tech University: www.tntech.edu
Arkansas State University: www.astate.edu
Troy University: www.troy.edu
Southern Polytechnic State University: www.spsu.edu
Mcneese State University: www.mcneese.edu
Academy of Art University: www.academyart.edu
New York Film Academy: www.nyfa.edu
Cleveland Institute of Art: www.cia.edu
Suffolk University: www.suffolk.edu
Hult International Business School: www.hult.edu
Upper Iowa University: www.uiu.edu
Muhlenberg College: www.muhlenberg.edu
Quinnipiac University: www.quinnipiac.edu
Washington & Jefferson College: www.washjeff.edu
Emerson College: www.emerson.edu
Champlain College: www.champlain.edu
Saint Michael's College: www.smcvt.edu
Drew University: www.drew.edu
Albion College: www.albion.edu
Merrimack College: www.merrimack.edu
Purchase College: www.purchase.edu
SUNY College-Old Westbury: www.oldwestbury.edu
UCLA Extension: www.uclaextension.edu
New Jersey Institute of Technology: www.njit.edu
ELS: www.els.com/
CESL University of Arizona: www.cesl.arizona.edu/
ELI University of Delaware: sites.udel.edu/eli/
ELI University of Alabama: www.eli.ua.edu/
Virginia Tech Language and Culture Institute: www.aaiep.org/schools/show/329/virginia_tech_language_culture_institute
American Language Institute SDSU: ali.sdsu.edu/Pages/ALI/Engine.aspx
ESLI: www.esli-intl.com/
INTO Pathway Programs: www.into.uk.com/us/en-us/our-programs/
A.C.E:

电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com.cn
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022