首页 > 院校

  • 寄宿中学
  • 大学
  • ELS项目
The Northwest School: www.northwestschool.org/
Army and Navy Academy: www.armyandnavyacademy.org/
Quarry Lane School: www.quarrylaneschool.org/
Squaw Valley Academy: www.sva.org/
Pacific Lutheran High School: pacificlutheranhigh.com/
Balboa City School: www.balboaschool.com/
Antelope Valley Christian School: www.avcs.edu/
Arroyo Pacific Academy: www.arroyopacific.org/
North Broward Preparatory School: www.nbps.org/podium/default.aspx?t=134849
Lake Mary Preparatory School: www.lakemaryprep.com/podium/default.aspx?t=134873
Windermere Preparatory School: www.windermereprep.com/podium/default.aspx?t=134865
The Village School: www.happyvillage.org/
Lemon Manhattan Preparatory School: www.lemanmanhattan.org/
Rancho Solano Private School: www.ranchosolano.com/podium/default.aspx?t=136335
Verde Valley School: www.vvsaz.org/home.php
The Orme School of Arizona: www.ormeschool.org/s/878/index.aspx
The Grier School: www.grier.org/
Valley Forge Military Academy and College: www.vfmac.edu/
Leenanau School: www.leelanau.org/index.asp
Lyndon Institute: www.lyndoninstitute.org/
Maine Central Institute: www.mci-school.org/
Lee Academy: www.leeacademy.org/
Washington Academy: www.washingtonacademy.org/
Thornton Academy: www.thorntonacademy.org/
The Newman School: newmanboston.org/
Maranatha Christian Academy: www.mcageorgia.com/
Ben Lippen School: www.benlippen.com/

Ohio University: www.ohio.edu/
Montana State University: www.montana.edu/
University of Tennessee: www.tennessee.edu/
Saint Louis University: www.slu.edu/
University of Cincinnati: www.uc.edu/
University of Bridgeport: www.bridgeport.edu/
University of Arkansas: www.uark.edu/
University of La Verne: laverne.edu/
Kent State University: www.kent.edu/
Cleveland State University: www.csuohio.edu/
Long Island University Brooklyn: www.liu.edu/
La Salle University: www.lasalle.edu/
St John's University www.stjohns.edu/
New York Institute of Technology:: www.nyit.edu/
Lewis University: www.lewisu.edu/
Florida Institute of Technology: www.fit.edu/
Golden Gate University: www.ggu.edu/ 
Green River Community College: www.greenriver.edu/
Glendale Community College: www.glendale.edu/
Seattle Central Community College: www.seattlecentral.edu/
Santa Monica Community College: www.smc.edu/
Cascadia Community College: www.cascadia.edu/
Fulton-Montgomery Community College: www.fmcc.edu/
Foothill & De Anza Community College: www.fhda.edu/
Tacoma Community College: www.tacomacc.edu/
Wright State University: www.wright.edu/

ELS: www.els.com/
CESL University of Arizona: www.cesl.arizona.edu/
ELI University of Delaware: sites.udel.edu/eli/
ELI University of Alabama: www.eli.ua.edu/
Virginia Tech Language and Culture Institute: www.aaiep.org/schools/show/329/virginia_tech_language_culture_institute
American Language Institute SDSU: ali.sdsu.edu/Pages/ALI/Engine.aspx
ESLI: www.esli-intl.com/
INTO Pathway Programs: www.into.uk.com/us/en-us/our-programs/
A.C.E:

电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com.cn
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022