首页 > 院校

  • 公立中学
  • 私立中学
  • 学院
  • 大学
  • 语言学校
Vancouver School Board: http://www.vsb.bc.ca/
West Vancouver Schools: http://www.westvanintl.ca/
Surrey School District: http://www.studyinsurrey.ca/
Burnaby School District: http://www.sd41.bc.ca/
Victoria International High School: http://www.studyinvictoria.com/
Coquitlam School District: http://www.sd43.bc.ca/
Sooke School District No. 62: http://www.sd62.bc.ca/
New Westminster School District 40: http://district.sd40.bc.ca/
Chilliwack School District: http://www.i-studentschill.com/
Cowichan Valley School District 79: http://www.sd79.bc.ca/
Qualicum School District: http://www.sd69.bc.ca/
Richmond School District 38: http://www.sd38.bc.ca/
School District 48(Sea to Sky): http://sd48seatosky.org/
Abbotsford School District 34: http://www.sd34.bc.ca/
North Vancouver School District: http://www.sd44.ca/
Saanich School District: https://www.sd63.bc.ca/
Delta School District: http://web.deltasd.bc.ca/
Nanaimo Ladysmith Public Schools: http://www.sd68.bc.ca/
School District No. 22(Vernon): http://www.sd22.bc.ca/
Langley School District 35: https://www.sd35.bc.ca/
Campbell River School District: http://www.sd72.bc.ca/
School District No. 73 (Kamloops/Thompson): http://www3.sd73.bc.ca/
Kootenay Lake School District: http://www.sd8.bc.ca/
Central Okanagan School District No. 23: http://www.sd23.bc.ca/
Mission Public Schools: http://www.mpsd.ca/
School District 42 (Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows): http://www.sd42.ca/
School District No. 71 (Comox Valley): http://www.sd71.bc.ca/
School District 60: Peace River North: http://www.prn.bc.ca/
School District No. 6 (Rocky Mountain): http://www.rminternational.ca/
School District 28(Quesnel): http://www.sd28.bc.ca/
School District 67(Okanagan Skaha): http://sd67.bc.ca/
Gulf Islands School District 64: http://sd64.bc.ca/
Saskatoon Public Schools: http://www.spsd.sk.ca/
Sheldon-Williams Collegiate: http://sheldon.rbe.sk.ca/
Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools: http://www.gscs.sk.ca/
Louis Riel School Division: https://www.lrsd.net/
Pembina Trails School Division: http://www.pembinatrails.ca/
Prairie Spirit School District: http://www.prairiespirit.mb.ca/
St. James-Assiniboia School Division: http://www.sjsd.net/
River East Transcona School Division: http://www.retsd.mb.ca/
Winnipeg School Division: https://www.winnipegsd.ca/
Limestone District School Board: http://www.limestone.on.ca/
Upper Grand District School Board: http://www.ugdsb.on.ca/
Toronto District School Board: http://www.tdsb.on.ca/
York Region District School Board: http://www.yrdsb.ca/
Waterloo Region District School Broad: http://www.wrdsb.ca/
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board: http://www.ocdsb.ca/
Peel District School Board: http://www.peelschools.org/
Windsor-Essex Catholic District School Board: http://www.wecdsb.on.ca/
Toronto Catholic District School Board: https://www.tcdsb.org/
Halton Catholic District School Board: http://www.hcdsb.org/
Halton District School Board: http://www.hdsb.ca/
York Catholic District School Board: http://www.ycdsb.ca/
Greater Essex County District School Board: https://publicboard.ca/
Hamilton - Wentworth District School Board: https://www.hwdsb.on.ca/
Simcoe County District School Board: http://www.scdsb.on.ca/
Upper Grand District School Board:
Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board: http://www.alcdsb.on.ca/
District School Board of Niagara: http://www.dsbn.org/international/
Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board: http://www.hpedsb.on.ca/
London District Catholic School Board: http://www.ldcsb.on.ca/
Thames Valley District School Board: http://www.tvdsb.ca/
Crestwood High School: http://crestwood.epsb.ca/
Canadian Association of Public Schools - International (CAPS-I): http://www.caps-i.ca/
English Montreal School Board: http://www.emsb.qc.ca/
Lester B. Pearson School Board: http://www.lbpsb.qc.ca/
Central Quebec School Board: http://www.cqsb.qc.ca/
Edmonton Public Schools: http://www.epsb.ca/
Calgary Board of Education: http://www.cbe.ab.ca/
Battle River School Division: http://www.brsd.ab.ca/
Edmonton Catholic Schools: https://www.ecsd.net/
Palliser Regional Schools: http://www.pallisersd.ab.ca/
Calgary Catholic School District: http://www.cssd.ab.ca/
Livingstone Range School Division No. 68: http://lrsd.ab.ca/
Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 4: http://www.holyspirit.ab.ca/
Red Deer Public Schools: http://www.rdpsd.ab.ca/
Anglophone West School District: http://www.d18international.nbed.nb.ca/
New Brunswick French International Student Program: http://www.nbfr.ca
Newfoundland International Student Education Program: http://www.nisep.ca/
Prince Edward Island Department of Education and Early Childhood Development: http://www.gov.pe.ca/eecd/

CAIS(Canadian Accredited Independent Schools):http://www.cais.ca/
St. Margaret's School:https://www.stmarg.ca/
Queen Margaret's School:http://www.qms.bc.ca/
St. George's School:http://www.stgeorges.edu/
Dwight School Canada:https://dwightcanada.org/
Shawnigan Lake School:http://www.shawnigan.ca/
Pickering College:http://www.pickeringcollege.on.ca/
Albert College:http://www.albertcollege.ca/
Appleby College:http://www.appleby.on.ca/
Bethany Hills School:http://www.bethanyhillschool.org/
Branksome Hall:http://www.branksome.on.ca/
Havergal College:https://www.havergal.on.ca/
Lakefield College School:http://www.lcs.on.ca/
Rosseau Lake College:https://www.rosseaulakecollege.com/
Trafalgar Castle School:http://www.trafalgarcastle.ca/
Fulford Academy:http://www.fulfordacademy.com/
Princeton Academy of Canada:http://www.pac-edu.com/
London International Academy:http://lia-edu.ca/
Great Lakes Christian High School:http://www.glchs.on.ca/
Stanstead College:http://www.stansteadcollege.com/
Bishop's College School:http://www.bishops.com/page
Blamoral Hall School:http://www.balmoralhall.com/page
St. John's-Ravenscourt School:http://www.sjr.mb.ca/
Athol Murray College of Notre Dame:http://www.notredame.ca/
Rothesay Netherwood School:http://www.rns.cc/
King's Edgehill School:http://www.kes.ns.ca/page
Glenlyon Norfolk School:http://www.mygns.ca/mygns/
Surrey Schools:https://www.surreyschools.ca/
Bodwell High School:http://bodwell.edu/
The High School at Vancouver Island University:https://www2.viu.ca/highschool/
Aspengrove School:http://www.aspengroveschool.ca/
Fieldstone Day School:http://fieldstonedayschool.org/
Blyth Academy:http://www.theblythacademy.org/
Hillfield Strachallan College:http://www.hsc.on.ca/
St. John's-Kilmarnock School:http://www.sjkschool.org/
Maclachlan College:http://www.maclachlan.ca/
Braemar College:http://braemarcollege.com/
Amberson College:http://www.ambersoncollege.ca/
Mentor College:http://www.mentorcollege.edu/
Hudson College:http://www.hudsoncollege.ca/
Leahurst College:https://www.leahurstcollege.ca/
Duke Academy:http://dukeacademy.ca/
Kells Academy:http://www.kells.ca/
Luther College:https://www.luthercollege.edu/high-school
Mennonite Brethren Collegiate Institute:http://mbci.mb.ca/
Rockway Mennonite Collegiate:http://rockway.ca/

Camosun College:www.camosun.ca/
Fraser International College:www.fraseric.ca/
Langara College:www.langara.bc.ca/
Coquitlam College:www.coquitlamcollege.com/
Douglas College:http://www.douglascollege.ca/
Okanagan College:www.okanagan.bc.ca/
North Island College:www.nic.bc.ca/
College of New Caledonia:http://www.cnc.bc.ca/
Selkirk College:http://selkirk.ca/
Alexander College:http://alexandercollege.ca/
Sprott Shaw College:http://sprottshaw.com/
Vancouver Film School:https://vfs.edu/
Vancouver Premier College of Hotel Management:http://www.vpcollege.com/
Lethbridge College:http://www.lethbridgecollege.ca/
Norquest College:https://www.norquest.ca/home.aspx
Lakeland College:http://lakeland.edu/
Bow Valley College:http://www.bowvalleycollege.ca/
Fleming College:http://flemingcollege.ca/
Red River College:http://www.rrc.mb.ca/
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology:http://mitt.ca/
International College of Manitoba:https://www.icmanitoba.ca/
Algonquin College:http://www.algonquincollege.com/
Centennial College:http://www.centennialcollege.ca/
Conestoga College:http://www.conestogac.on.ca/
Fanshawe College:https://www.fanshawec.ca/
George Brown College:http://www.georgebrown.ca/
Georgian College:http://www.georgiancollege.ca/
Humber College:http://www.humber.ca/
Niagara College:http://www.niagaracollege.ca/
St. Lawrence College:http://www.stlawrencecollege.ca/
St. Clair College:http://www.stclaircollege.ca/
Seneca College:http://www.senecacollege.ca/
Sheridan Institute of Technology:https://www.sheridancollege.ca/
Cambrian College of Applied Arts and Technology:http://www.cambriancollege.ca/Pages/Home.aspx
Confederation College:http://www.confederationc.on.ca/
Mohawk College:http://www.mohawkcollege.ca/
Canadore College:http://www.canadorecollege.ca/
Durham College:http://www.durhamcollege.ca/
Lambton College:http://www.lambton.on.ca/
LaSalle College:http://www.lasallecollege.com/
New Brunswick Community College:http://www.nbcc.ca/
New Brunswick College of Craft and Design:http://www.nbccd.ca/
Holland College:http://www.hollandcollege.com/
Saskatchewan Polytechnic:http://saskpolytech.ca/
Simon Fraser University:http://www.sfu.ca/
University of Victoria:www.uvic.ca/
Vancouver Island University:www.viu.ca/
Thompson Rivers University:www.tru.ca/
University of the Fraser Valley:www.ufv.ca/
University of North British Columbia:www.unbc.ca/
Trinity Western University:www.twu.ca/
Kwantlen Polytechnic University:http://www.kpu.ca/
Capilano University:www.capilanou.ca/
Royal Roads University:www.royalroads.ca/
British Columbia Institute of Technology:http://www.bcit.ca/
University of Lethbridge:www.uleth.ca/
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology:http://www.sait.ca/
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology:http://www.nait.ca/
Mount Royal University:http://www.mtroyal.ca/
Concordia University of Edmonton:http://concordia.ab.ca/
University of Saskatchewan:www.usask.ca/
University of Regina:www.uregina.ca/
University of Manitoba:www.umanitoba.ca/
University of Winnipeg:www.uwinnipeg.ca/
Brandon University:www.brandonu.ca/
University of Toronto International Foundation Program:http://www.utoronto.ca/
University of Toronto Scarborough:http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/
Brock University:www.brocku.ca/
Laurentian University:www.laurentian.ca/
McMaster University MBA Program:http://www.mcmaster.ca/
University of Ontario Institute of Technology:www.uoit.ca/
Waterloo University - Renison University College:https://uwaterloo.ca/renison/node/1
Western University ELC:http://uwo.ca/
University of Windsor:http://www.uwindsor.ca/
Trent University:http://www.trentu.ca/
Wilfrid Laurier University:http://www.wlu.ca/
Lakehead University:https://www.lakeheadu.ca/
University of Montreal LLM:http://www.umontreal.ca/
McGill University Continue Education:http://www.mcgill.ca/
St. Thomas University:http://w3.stu.ca/
Mount Allison University:http://www.mta.ca/
University of New Brunswick:http://www.unb.ca/
Acadia University:http://www2.acadiau.ca/
Saint Mary's University:http://www.smu.ca/
Dalhousie University:http://www.dal.ca/
Cape Breton University:http://www.cbu.ca/
University of Prince Edward Island:http://www.upei.ca/
Memorial University:http://www.mun.ca/

Acadia Center for International Languages (ACIL): www2.acadiau.ca/
ESLI:www.esli-intl.com/
ELS:http://www.els.com/
Kaplan Aspect:http://www.kaplanaspect.com/
LSC:http://www.language-school-canada.com/
Culture Works:http://cultureworkstheschool.com/
CLLC:http://cllc.ca/
Global Village:http://gvenglish.com/
International Language Institute:http://ili.ca/
East Coast School of Languages (ECSL):http://www.ecslcanada.com/
Heartland International School:http://www.heartlandenglish.com/
CBU-ICEAP:http://www.iceapchina.net/
Canadian College of English Language – CCEL:http://canada-english.com/
Apex Language & Career College (ALCC):http://www.alcc.ca/alcc.shtml
Hansa Language Center (HLC):http://www.hansacanada.com/
International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC Toronto and Vancouver):http://www.ilac.com/en-ca/
The English Language Centre at Western University:http://www.englishlanguage.uwo.ca/
Eurocentres Canada:http://www.languagecanada.com/

加诚博教
博实乐旗下子公司
电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com.cn
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022