首页 > 院校

  • 大学
  • 私立中小学
  • 公立中小学
  • 学院
  • pathway项目
  • 语言学校
University of Canberra : https://www.canberra.edu.au/
Macquarie University : https://www.mq.edu.au/
University of Wollongong: https://www.uow.edu.au/
The University of Newcastle Australia: https://www.newcastle.edu.au/
Western Sydney University: https://www.westernsydney.edu.au/
Charles Sturt University: http://www.csu.edu.au/
Griffith University : https://www.griffith.edu.au/
Bond University: https://bond.edu.au/
Central Queensland University: https://www.cqu.edu.au/
James Cook University Australia: https://www.jcu.edu.au/
Southern Cross University : https://www.scu.edu.au/
University of Southern Queensland: https://www.usq.edu.au/
The University of Western Australia: https://www.uwa.edu.au/
Edith Cowan University: http://www.ecu.edu.au/
Curtin University: http://www.curtin.edu.au/
Murdoch University: http://www.murdoch.edu.au/
Monash University: https://www.monash.edu/
Deakin University: http://www.deakin.edu.au/
La Trobe University: https://www.latrobe.edu.au/
Federation University: http://federation.edu.au/
Swinburne University of Technology: http://www.swinburne.edu.au/
University of South Australia: http://www.unisa.edu.au/
Filinders University: https://www.flinders.edu.au/
University of Tasmania: http://www.utas.edu.au/
Australian Catholic University: http://www.acu.edu.au/
St Augustine's College: https://www.saintaug.nsw.edu.au/
The Hills Grammar School: http://www.hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au/
St. Paul's Grammar School: https://www.stpauls.nsw.edu.au/
Masada College: http://www.masada.nsw.edu.au/
St Paul's International College: http://www.spic.nsw.edu.au/
Knox Grammar School: http://www.knox.nsw.edu.au/
Billanook College: https://www.billanook.vic.edu.au/
St Leonard’s College: http://www.stleonards.vic.edu.au/
Eltham College: http://elthamcollege.vic.edu.au/
Toorak College: https://www.toorakcollege.vic.edu.au/
Whitefriars College: http://www.whitefriars.vic.edu.au/
Aquinas College: http://www.aquinas.vic.edu.au/
The Kilmore International School: http://www.kilmore.vic.edu.au/
Presentation College: http://www.presentation.edu/
Christian Brothers' College: https://www.cbcstkilda.com/
North Melbourne Grammar School: http://nmgc.edu.au/
Firbank Grammar School: https://www.firbank.vic.edu.au/
Canterbury College: https://www.canterbury.qld.edu.au/
Trinity Lutheran college: https://www.tlc.qld.edu.au/
St Laurence's College: http://www.slc.qld.edu.au/
Stuartholme School: https://stuartholme.com/
Mary Mackillop College: http://www.mmc.qld.edu.au/
Lourdes Hill College: http://www.lhc.qld.edu.au/
Ipswich Grammar School: https://www.ipswichgrammar.com/
The Rockhampton Grammar School: http://www.rgs.qld.edu.au/
Southern Cross Catholic College: https://sccc.qld.edu.au/
St Thomas More College: http://www.stmc.qld.edu.au/
St James College: http://www.stjamescollege.qld.edu.au/
John Paul College: http://www.jpc.qld.edu.au/
St. Hilda's School Gold Coast: https://www.sthildas.qld.edu.au/
St Aidan's Anglican Girls: https://www.staidans.qld.edu.au/
Eynesbury Senor College: https://www.esc.sa.edu.au/
Westminister School: https://www.westminster.sa.edu.au/
Woodcroft College: http://www.woodcroft.sa.edu.au/
University Senior College: https://usc.adelaide.edu.au/
Aranmore Catholic College: https://www.aranmore.wa.edu.au/
Canning college: http://www.canningcollege.wa.edu.au/
Victorian Government Schools: http://www.study.vic.gov.au/
Queensland Government Schools: https://eqi.com.au/
South Australian Government Schools: https://www.internationalstudents.sa.edu.au/
Tasmanian Government Schools: https://study.tas.gov.au/
Western Australian Government Schools: https://www.education.wa.edu.au/
Box Hill Institute: https://www.boxhill.edu.au/
TAFE International Western Australia: https://www.education.wa.edu.au/
Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School: http://www.bluemountains.edu.au/
Le Cordon Bleu: https://www.cordonbleu.edu/home/en
University of Queensland IES: http://www.foundationyear.com/
Adelaide university college-Kaplan: https://kaplan.com/
UNSW Global: https://www.ufs.unsw.edu.au/
Insearch: https://www.insearch.edu.au/
Navitas: https://www.navitas.com/
Study Group: https://www.studygroup.com/
Sydney College of English: https://www.sce.edu.au/
Times Academy: http://www.times.nsw.edu.au/
Browns college: https://brownsenglish.edu.au/
IELI: http://ielicity.sa.edu.au/
Navitas: https://www.navitas.com/
Adelaide international school: http://www.ais.edu.au/
电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com.cn
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022