首页 > 院校

  • 中学
  • 综合学院
  • 大学
St. Hilda's Collegiate School:http://www.shcs.school.nz/
Macleans College:http://www.macleans.school.nz/
Wellington East Girls' College:http://www.wegc.school.nz/
Timaru Boys' High School:http://timaruboys.school.nz/
Mount Albert Grammar School:http://www.mags.school.nz/
Kristin School:http://www.kristin.school.nz/
Auckland Grammar School:https://www.ags.school.nz/
Takapuna Grammar School:http://www.takapuna.school.nz/
Massey High School:http://www.masseyhigh.school.nz/
Northcote College:http://www.northcote.school.nz/
Horowhenua College:http://horowhenua.school.nz/
Wellington Girls' College:http://www.wellington-girls.school.nz/
Queen Margaret College:http://www.qmc.school.nz/
Albany Junior High School Board:http://www.ajhs.school.nz/
Westlake Girls High School:http://www.westlakegirls.school.nz/
Sacred Heart College:http://www.sacredheart.school.nz/
Lynfield College:http://www.lynfield.school.nz/
Rangitoto College:http://www.rangitoto.school.nz/
Otago Girls' High School:http://www.otagogirls.school.nz/
Freyberg High School:http://freyberg.ac.nz/
Glendowie Primary School:http://www.glendowie.school.nz/
Epsom Girls Grammar School:http://www.eggs.school.nz/
Pakuranga College:https://www.pakuranga.school.nz/
Botany Downs Secondary College:http://www.bdsc.school.nz/
Campbells Bay School:http://www.campbellsbay.school.nz/
Papanui High School:http://www.papanui.school.nz/
Christchurch Boy's High School:http://www.cbhs.school.nz/
Newlands College:http://www.newlands.school.nz/
Samuel Marsden Collegiate School:http://marsden.ultranet.school.nz/
Mount Roskill Grammar School:http://www.mrgs.school.nz/
St. Peter's College Auckland:http://www.st-peters.school.nz/
Marist College:http://www.maristcollege.school.nz/
Western Springs College:http://www.westernsprings.school.nz/
St. Mary's College:http://www.st-marys-wellington.school.nz/
Takapuna Normal Intermediate School:http://tnis.school.nz/
Middleton Grange International College:http://www.middleton.school.nz/
Christchurch Girls' High School:http://www.cghs.school.nz/
Auckland International College:http://www.aic.ac.nz/
Wakatipu High School:http://moodle.wakatipu.school.nz/
Riccarton High School:http://www.riccarton.school.nz/
Wellington College:http://www.wellington-college.school.nz/
Burnside High School:http://learn.burnside.school.nz/
Wellington High School:http://www.whs.school.nz/
Westlake Boys High School:http://www.westlake.school.nz/
Auckland Girl's Grammer School:http://www.aggs.school.nz/
Baradene College:http://www.baradene.school.nz/
Bucklands Beach Inermediate School:http://www.bbi.school.nz/
St John's College:http://www.stjohns.school.nz/
Long Bay College:http://www.longbaycollege.com/
Hillcrest High School:http://www.hillcrest-high.school.nz/
Tauranga Boys' College:http://www.tbc.school.nz/

UNITEC Institute of Technology:http://www.unitec.ac.nz/
North Shore International Academy (NSIA):http://www.nsia.co.nz/
Whitireia Community Polytehnic:http://www.whitireia.ac.nz/
Pacific International Hotel Management School:http://www.pihms.ac.nz/
Ara Institute of Canterbury:http://www.ara.ac.nz/
Wintec - Waikato Institute of Technoloy:http://www.wintec.ac.nz/
Wellington Institute of Technology:http://www.weltec.ac.nz/
UUNZ Institute of Business:http://www.uunz.ac.nz/
Southern Institute of Technology:https://www.sit.ac.nz/
Western Institute of Technology:http://www.witt.ac.nz/
Manukau Institute of Technology:http://www.manukau.ac.nz/
AIS:http://www.ais.ac.nz/
Eastern Institute of Technology:http://www.eit.ac.nz/
Otago Polytechnic:https://www.op.ac.nz/
New Zealand Tertiary College:http://www.nztertiarycollege.ac.nz/
Toi-Ohomai institute of Technology:https://toiohomai.ac.nz/
Media Design School:http://www.mediadesignschool.com/
ICL Business School:http://www.icl.ac.nz/
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT):https://www.nmit.ac.nz/

University of Auckland:https://www.auckland.ac.nz/
Auckland University of Technology:http://www.aut.ac.nz/
Massey University:http://www.massey.ac.nz/
Victoria University of Wellington:http://www.victoria.ac.nz/
Lincoln University:http://www.lincoln.ac.uk/
University of Otago:http://www.otago.ac.nz/
The University of Waikato:http://www.waikato.ac.nz/
University of Canterbury:http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/
加诚博教
博实乐旗下子公司
电话:
8610-5869.9445
传真:
8610-5869.4171
电邮:
hezuo@can-achieve.com.cn
地址:
北京市朝阳区东三环中路39号建外SOHO写字楼B座802
邮编:
100022